Preload and unlock times of Tiny Tinas Wonderlands, explanation of installation sizes

Little more than a week is missing for players to finally immerse themselves in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, inspired by d’n’d, bringing all the chaotic and comic goodness of looters and looters that fans know and love Borderlands series. If you are looking to immerse yourself in the experience as soon as it is published on the platform of your choice, it is in the right place, since we have all the information you need to know about Times of Preload and Launch of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands as well as How much space will occupy in your storage unit.

Time of preload of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands: ULTIMATE Starter Guide With EVERYTHING You Need To Know For Launch!

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands can be prelarged at PS5 and PS4 from March 23. This date was revealed thanks to the Twitter account of PlayStation Game Size.

???? The country of the wonders of Tiny Tina (PS5)

▶ ️ Download size: 29,668 GB (without day patch one)

???? Preload: March 23
???? Launch: March 25

???? # PS5 #Tinytinaswonderlands.
???? @Playwonderlands pic.twitter.com/4cc4gjo95R.

  • PlayStation game size (@PlayStationSize) March 16, 2022

At the time of writing this article, it is not known exactly when the preload period will begin at the Xbox or Epic Games Store consoles, in which the game will be launched exclusively for PC players.

We will update this publication when we have more details for these platforms.

When can you start playing Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands?

For those who play in the consoles PlayStation and Xbox, Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands can be played at midnight in their time z1. The exception to this will be those in the time zone of the Pacific, where the game will be unlocked at 9:00 pm of March 24 to coincide with the launch of the East Time Zone.

Image Credit: 2K

PC players, on the other hand, will have launch times a little more varied according to the place of the world where you are, as shown in the following infographic:

Image Credit: 2K

Here is a list of those PC launch times in case you have problems seeing the image.

Time zone Date and time of launch
Pacific Time March 24, 2022 – 4:00 p. m. PDT
Eastern Time March 24, 2022 – 19:00 EDT
Brasília Time March 24, 2022 – 20:00 BRT
Greenwich meridian March 24, 2022 – 23:00 GMT
Central Europe Time March 25, 2022 – 00:00 CET
Standard time of South Africa March 25, 2022 – 01:00 Sast
Moscow Standard Time March 25, 2022 – 02:00 MSK
Singapore time March 25, 2022 – 07:00 SGT
Standard time of Japan March 25, 2022 – 08:00 JST
East Time from Australia March 25, 2022 – 10:00 CET
Summer time of New Zealand March 25, 2022 – 12:00 NZDT

Sizes of installation of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

At the time of writing this article, we only have confirmation of the installation size in PS5, with 29,668 GB without the patch of the first day.

Once we know the installation sizes in the Xbox and PC consoles, we will update this publication and we will let it know.

To get more information about Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, see the links below.

Related Posts

  • Tin Tina’s Wonderlands will admit the cross game on all platforms, including PlayStation
  • The Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands season pass includes a new class and more booty
  • Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands reveals Chaos Chamber EndGame in a new trailer
  • The Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands guide shows 20 minutes of cooperative game
  • Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands presents clawbringer and spellshot classes

Search to get more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.